Jeff Russo ‎– Fargo Year 4



Disponibilité : Plus que 1 en stock

Label : MGM Television ‎- FXP – Sony Classical ‎- Music On Vinyl
Série : At The Movies
Format :
Vinyl, Red Translucent
Vinyl, Green Translucent
Limited edition, Numbered (1000 exemplaires)
Pays : UK, Europe & US
Sortie : 2021
Genre : Stage & Screen
Style : Soundtrack


A1- Open (Meet The Families)
A2- Ethelrida
A3- Mayhem (Cannon)
B1- Mayhem Part Deux (Fada)
B2- The Spanish Italian
B3- Wood Blocks
B4- Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (B&W)
B5- Hands
B6- Crime
C1- Sliders (Loy)
C2- Stomp
C3- Train Station
C4- (An Actual) Ring Of Fire
C5- Trumpet For Lemuel
D1- Additions
D2- Leaving Liberal
D3- Fargo Season 4 Main Theme (Dustbowl)
D4- It’s Done
D5- Battle Hymn
D6- America The Beautiful